Thursday 16 August 2018
Contact US    |    Archive
inquirer
3 months ago

Black on Newsome’s late shot: Just following quotient rules

Blame it on the quotient. Coach Norman Black justified Chris Newsome s actions late in Meralco s 106-90 victory over NLEX in the 2018 PBA Commissioner s Cup on Friday. With the game already decided, the third-year swingman still went for the kill and drained a right wing jumper with 1.6 seconds remaining to bring the Bolts final lead up to 16. The shot irked Road Warriors mentor Yeng Guiao, who didn t hide his displeasure and hurled expletives at Newsome as the game came to a close. For Black, there

Read on the original site


هذه الصفحة هي مجرد قاریء تلقائي للأخبار باستخدام خدمة الـ RSS و بأن نشر هذه الأخبار هنا لاتعني تأییدها علی الإطلاق.
Hashtags:   

Black

 | 

Newsome

 | 

late

 | 

shot

 | 

Just

 | 

following

 | 

quotient

 | 

rules

 | 
Most Popular (6 hours)

Most Popular (24 hours)

Most Popular (a week)