Tuesday 11 May 2021
Home      All news      Contact us      RSS      English
eaglenews - 30 days ago

NCR Plus area under MECQ starting April 12

(Eagle News) Metro Manila, Cavite, Laguna, Bulacan, and Rizal are under a modified enhanced community quarantine starting April 12. Presidential Spokesperson Harry Roque said on Sunday Santiago City, Isabela, Quirino province and Abra will also be under the MECQ until April 30. Roque made the announcement on Sunday, the day the extended ECQ in Metro Manila and nearby areas would lapse. The Palace had said a second ECQ extension since its re-imposition in March was unlikely. [ ]

Latest News